EXO-SC unveils their first regular album 'Billion Views' schedule poster
본문 바로가기

EXO-SC unveils their first regular album 'Billion Views' schedule poster

by ♣KDOL★

The schedule poster for EXO's first full-length album "billion views" by Sehun & Chanyeol (EXO-SC), which is about to make a comeback, has been released.

The schedule poster released through the official homepage and various SNS at 12 o'clock on July 1st, raised expectations for a comeback as it contained the album's track list and content opening schedule in a concept-oriented image reminiscent of a video site in line with the album's name "billion views."

This album is the first new album released by Sehun & Chanyeol in about a year since their first mini album "What a life" released in July last year, including the title song 'Billion Views', 'Say It', 'Rodeo Station', 'Telephone', 'Jot lag ', 'Fly away', 'Nothin', 'On Me' and 'Billion View Inst' total 9 tracks , It is enough to meet Sehun & Chanyeol's unique music color.

In addition, Sehun & Chanyeol are expected to draw keen attention as they plan to release a variety of contents, including a newly transformed teaser image prior to their comeback, a track music video where they can meet the tracks "Nothin," "and "On Me," and a music video teaser for the title track "Billion Views."

Meanwhile, Sehun & Chanyeol's first full-length album "billion views" will be released on various music sites at 6 p.m. on July 13, and will also be released as a record on the same day.